Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Russell
Athletic Director
218-855-8213 jrussell@clcmn.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Voigt
Head Coach
218-855-8251 bvoigt@clcmn.edu
Blake Peterson
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Medeck
Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator
218-855-8212 gmedeck@clcmn.edu
Blake Petrich
Running Back, Volunteer Coach
Brian Harper
Wide Receiver- Volunteer Coach
Jasmon Watkins
Defensive Coordinator, Assistant Coach
Riley Atkinson
Quarterbacks, Volunteer Coach
Shane Jordan
Offensive Line, Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Russell
Head Coach
218-855-8213 jrussell@clcmn.edu
Brian Voigt
Assistant Coach
Davaghndre Jones
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Russell
Head Coach
218-855-8213 jrussell@clcmn.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray Austin
Head Coach
raustin@clcmn.edu
Lindsey Jourdan
Assistant
Hannah Munsch
Student Manager
Alyssa Moore-Blanchard
Student Manager
Lindsey Bennett
Student Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Swanhorst
Head Coach
rswanhorst@clcmn.edu
Chelsea Ornelas
Assistant Coach
cornelas@clcmn.edu
Christian Ornelas
Assistant Coach
Emily Gorman
Student Manager
Tanner Kortlever
Student Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Russell
Head Coach
218-855-8213 jrussell@clcmn.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jane Peterson
Head Coach
218-855-8210 jpeterso@clcmn.edu
Ken Miller
Assistant Coach